ASCIS - Austrian Spinal Cord Injury Study

 

Team

Universitätsklinik für Orthopädie und Traumatologie

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Herbert Resch

Rektor

+43 (0)662 2420 - 80100

+43 699 14420092

herbert.resch@pmu.ac.at

Publikationsliste

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Freude

Studienleiter

+43 (0)5 7255 - 50001

+43 (0)5 7255 – 55008

t.freude@salk.at

Publikationsliste

Dr.in Martina Blocher

Medizinisch-Wissenschaftliche Ansprechpartnerin

+43 (0)5 7255 – 57273

+43 (0)5 7255 – 55008

martina.blocher@pmu.ac.at

Publikationsliste

Dr.in Teresa Grossauer

Medizinisch-Wissenschaftliche Ansprechpartnerin

+43 (0)5 7255 – 57268

+43 (0)5 7255 – 55008

t.grossauer@salk.at

Dr. Georg Wagenhofer

Medizinisch-Wissenschaftlicher Ansprechpartner

+43 (0)5 7255 – 55088

+43 (0)5 7255 – 55008

g.wagenhofer@salk.at

Stephanie Aschauer-Wallner, PhD, MA

ASCIS Studienkoordinatorin

+43 699 14420014

+43 (0)5 7255 – 55008

stephanie.wallner@pmu.ac.at

Katharina Bogner, PhD, MSc

ASCIS Studienkoordination

+43 (0)5 7255 – 57233

+43 (0)5 7255 – 55008

ka.bogner@salk.at

 

Kontakt

Katharina Bogner, PhD, MSc
ASCIS Studienkoordination
Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
T.: +43 (0)5 7255 – 57233
F.: +43 (0)5 7255 – 55008
M.: ka.bogner@salk.at